Telefon- og e-postliste


Navn E-post Mobil Internt
Sentralbord 56 53 08 00
Bergstø, Steinar steinar.bergsto@hmr.no 952 99 825 825
Bratthole, Olav olav.bratthole@hmr.no   889
Brekke, Lars Even lars.even.brekke@hmr.no 826
Bryn, Nils nils.bryn@hmr.no 952 99 829 829
Bryn, Tore tore.bryn@hmr.no 6
Denver, Michael michael.denver@hmr.no 952 99 828 828
Flatlandsmo, Knut knut.flatlandsmo@hmr.no 952 99 851 851
Lillegraven, Aksel aksel.lillegraven@hmr.no 952 99 821 821
Lilletveit, Jon jon.lilletveit@hmr.no 952 99 852 852
Nesheim, Kjell kjell.nesheim@hmr.no 952 99 887 887
Frøystein, Ulf ulf.froystein@hmr.no 952 99 860 860
Nummedal, Håkon 952 99 873 873
Sundt, Tormod Tormod.sundt@hmr.no 824
Tillung, Erling erling.tillung@hmr.no 952 99 870 870
Telefaksar:
Landbruk, ordrefaks. 56 53 08 99
Teknisk kontor 56 53 08 99